cONFERENCE Committees

International Advisory Committee Chair

Prof. CAO JIANNONG, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Conference Chair

Prof. Tianrui Li, Southwest Jiaotong University, China 教授/主任 李天瑞 四川省云计算与智能技术高校重点实验室/西南交通大学

Program Chairs

Prof. Hongmei Chen, Southwest Jiaotong University, China
Prof. Hongzhi Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China教授||博士生导师 王宏志 哈尔滨工业大学

local organizing chair

Prof. Yan Yang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China 副院长/教授 杨燕 西南交通大学信息科学与技术学院

technical Committees

Dr. Hsiao-Wei Hu, SooChow University,Taiwan
Prof. Lingxiao Zhao, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Assoc. Prof. Rui Yang Chen, Aletheia University, Taiwan
Dr. Lan Yang, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA
Prof. Hongzhi Wang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Prof. Jun Wang, University Central Florida, USA
Asst. Prof. Ka-Chun Wong, City University of Hong Kong, Hong kong
Assoc. Prof. Haikun Liu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Asst. Prof. Shanjiang Tang, Tianjin University, China
Assoc. Prof. Tao Zhang, Harbin Engineering University, China
Prof. Alexander Gelbukh, CIC, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Prof. Alexander Ryjov, Lomonosov Moscow State University and Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Russia
Assoc. Prof. Vesna Zeljkovic, Lincoln University, USA
Dr. Kewen Liao, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Asst. Prof. Bing Zhou, Sam Houston State University, United States of America
Asst.Prof. Bing Wang, Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Assoc.Prof. Dun-nan Liu, North China Electric Power University, China
Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Abulaish, South Asian University, India
Prof. Jerzy Grzymala-Busse, University of Kansas, USA
Dr. Hadi Fanaee, University of Oslo, Norway